WANT TO DELETE YOUR 509 PROFILE? NO PROBLEM!
If you want to delete your 509 profile, just submit a Customer Support Ticket below with the Subject "Delete My 509 App Profile".
It may take up to 30 days to process your request, and we will update you when your request has been completed.
DELETING YOUR APP PROFILE MEANS:
You will not be able to log into your account on the 509 App.
All 509 App preferences will be deleted.